XTOILETFLUSHX- Fuck you DRUNK REVIEW

image

What’s up guys? How’s your night going? I’m really fucking drunk. Thank god for autocorrect :). So I thought it’d be a pretty cool idea to do a monthly thing where i get shit faced and write a review for shit. So yeah. I’m gonna start this shit show with XTOILETFLUSHX. Honestly, I can’t think of a better way to start of the segment.

So I’ve really only listened to the “Fuck You” EP once before tonight in my car. So I’m going to just go track by track and write down my reactions to each song; what I like about it, don’t like, shit like that. Let’s do dis.

1) FUCK YOU: Well damn. This is actually pretty heavy. Kinda better than I was expecting from a band called fucking XTOILETFLUSHX.

2)  EXTERMINATE THOTS: oh look, slam riffs. GO DRINK BLEACH YOU FUCKING BITCH. surprisingly the vocals are pretty good. Sooper dooper edgy lyrics. No pig squeels confirmed yet thank fucking gosh. HOW DO PEOPLE TAKES THIS SERIOUS LOL.

3) Deathcore Tough Guy: That hardcore section about kicking people in the face really speaks to my soul. LOL DEATHCORE MERCHSWAP. This song is basically Pure Deathcore in a nutshell.

4) You Aren’t Slam: GOOD. I don’t want to be slam. Fuck. Pig squeels confirmed -____-. Shits pretty fucking groovy doe. Bass player is killing it in this song. Im im Impressed. Pig squeelies suck ass.

5) Denny’s Grand Slam: Oh shit, we changed songs? Didn’t even notice. Ugh more pigs. You’re better than that man. As over the top and trollish as this shit us, it’s pretty good and heavy. Entertaining at least. Aw shit dem slams doe. Hate mosh all day at the end ofnthis.

6) Kop Killer: sigh. Haha WHAT THE FUCK?! This song right here was written to intentionly piss people off. And it seems to have worked. Again, musically this shit is fuckin heavy.l

7) TOILET GANG: YAY no more fucking brees. Shit spoke too soon -____-. Shits got a good groove tho. Bass player killin it again. Ay Toilet gang waddup. The drum work in this has been consistently fucking good so far in this EP.

8) THE FLUSHING: Started this shit with a bang. Well shit this one’s actually pretty sick! 10/10 would crowdkill. LOL those lyrics tho. Aw shit, TOILETFLUSH showing their melodic side! DAT LEAN?#! AW SHIT TURTLE TIME SON. The lead guitar over this breakdown kinda reminds me of The Acacia Strain.

9) ADOLF HITLER HAD THE RIGHT JDEA: Really? We are going there? I’m bleeding from the edge. Musically, heavy as hell. Filled with breakslams  (my word I called dibs). I actually enjoy the vocals alot. Yay for satire!

10) FUCK DJENT: I don’t like djent either, man. All that shit sounds the same. Bass player again going H.A.M. I’m still impressed by the sound quality and shit, it sounds great. This is probably.my favorite song on this ep.

BOTTOM LINE: Phew. That was….fun? I drank a whole bottle of whine and a bunch of whisky during that whole experience. Thank fuck for autocorrect. I really enjoyed listening to this. It’s great to listen to a band that doesn’t take itself serious for once. Kept my head bobbin and would make for fun mosh.

The lyrics and vocals are very over the top but that’s pretty much to be expected. This is satire people. Stop getting so butthurt over a band named XTOILETFLUSHX. Take a fucking joke and shut up nerd.

STANDOUT TRACK: Deathcore Tough Guy. Because Pure Deathcore: Community.

GET “FUCK YOU” HERE

WOO I’M DONE LATER NERDS

Leave a comment